top of page

Roast Tikka Chicken

Updated: Nov 30, 2020



I made this yummyyyyy dish a few days ago and posted a pic on social media and received a few messages asking what's my recipe.


Advertisement. Click for more details.


To be clear, THIS IS NOT MY RECIPE. This is the awesome Jamie Oliver's recipe. This guy is a genius! I am usually pressed for time and his recipes are time-saving and tasty.



Click here for his recipe for Roast Tikka Chicken. I omitted the coriander because I had none lol, and I cooked my chicken a little less brown because I find that I tend to overcook roast chicken and make it dry.


Mine turned out perfect (am sure not as Jamie's lol), and it was tasty and juicy. I never thought of using Tikka curry this way before!


Recipe sourced from https://www.jamieoliver.com/


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page